How can I delete my account?

In order to delete/disable your account, click on the Account main navigation on the left hand side of the screen. 

Disable your account to stop receiving matches and go offline. Please note that deleting your account is permanent and will delete all documents, opportunities, projects, and data on VeraCloud servers.

Have more questions? Submit a request